Our guides

  • Shotaro Ando
    Shotaro Ando Guide

    Originally from Fukushima and living in Tokyo for several years, I usually walk there every day to discover new places and interesting activities. Today I wish I could share them with you during your trip to Tokyo.

  • Jun
    Jun Guide

    Welcome on « Tokyo Tekuteku » !
    I am a trilingual interpreter. After living one year in Rennes in exchange, I decided to work in the French-Japanese language field.

    France has long been one of the countries that loves Japan the most. However, the differences between France and Japan often prevent us from enjoying fully our trips. Although an English translation can be found everywhere in Tokyo, it is not enough to remove this barrier.

    The task of interpreting is not remarkable since we are always behind the speakers. But at the same time, it serves to break this barrier between two different cultures by translating an idea from one language to another, which is far from a simple word-for-word translation.
    To go shopping, visit temples, look for souvenirs or simply to communicate with the Japanese, I will accompany you to make your trips unforgettable.

Contact

You have questions about our services and you can’t find the answer in the F.A.Q.? Do not hesitate to contact us with the form below!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Nos guides

  • Shotaro Ando
    Shotaro Ando Guide

    Originaire de Fukushima et habitant à Tokyo depuis plusieurs années, j’ai l’habitude de m’y promener chaque jour afin de découvrir de nouveaux lieux ainsi que des activités intéressantes. Je souhaiterai aujourd’hui pouvoir vous les faire partager lors de votre voyage à Tokyo.

  • Jun
    Jun Guide

    Bienvenu(e) sur « Tokyo Tekuteku » !
    Je suis interprète trilingue. Après avoir vécu un an à Rennes en échange, je me suis décidé de travailler dans le domaine linguistique franco-japonais.

    Depuis longtemps, la France est un des pays qui aime le plus le Japon. Cependant les différences entre la France et le Japon nous empêchent souvent de jouir pleinement de nos voyages. Bien que l’on puisse trouver une traduction anglaise partout à Tokyo, cela ne suffit pas à supprimer cette barrière.

    La tâche d’interprète n’est pas remarquable puisque nous sommes toujours derrière les intervenants et les orateurs. Mais en même temps, elle sert à briser cette barrière entre deux cultures différentes en traduisant une idée d’une langue à une autre, ce qui est loin d’une simple traduction mot à mot.
    Pour faire du shopping, visiter des temples, chercher des souvenirs ou encore pour simplement communiquer avec les japonais, je vais vous accompagner afin de rendre vos voyages inoubliables.

Contact

Vous avez des questions concernant nos services et vous ne trouvez pas la réponse dans la F.A.Q. ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire ci-dessous !

Pas lisible ? Changer le texte. captcha txt