PUBLISHER

This site is edited by Tokyo Tekuteku, Company in Japan.

 

WEBHOST

This site is hosted by OVH, SAS with a capital of €10,059,500, headquartered at 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 6202A
Téléphone : 1007

 

CONDITIONS OF USE – CONDITIONS OF SERVICES

Navigation on the site Tokyo Tekuteku is governed by:

  • general terms of use applicable to any connection and navigation on the site;
  • the general terms and conditions of service applicable to any order placed on the site;
  • a privacy policy governing the collection and processing of personal data on the site as well as the terms and conditions of use of "cookies" and other tracers on the same site.

Before any browsing or ordering on the site, we invite you to read the terms of these documents. Tokyo Tekuteku reserves the right to modify and update all or part of these legal notices and documents. Therefore, we recommend that you regularly refer to this section to check the terms of use of the site and your services.

 

CONTACT

You can reach Tokyo Tekuteku from the contact form available on the page Contact.

 

OPINIONS OF OUR CUSTUMERS

The notices posted on this site are filed by customers of the Tokyo Tekuteku website. After each performance, they are contacted in order to publish their impressions and note the quality of the service. No consideration is offered in exchange for notice. The customer can contact the site via the form of a href="https://tokyo-tekuteku.com/contact/" target="_self">contact/a> if he wishes to make a change to his opinion.

All notices without exception shall be published within 30 days of their deposit, classified from the most recent to the oldest, by type of purchase and for an unlimited period. The notice is published without moderation (unless objectionable by French law). Tokyo Tekuteku can supplement certain testimonies when he deems it necessary.

 

TECHNICAL RESPONSIBILITY

Tokyo Tekuteku accepts no responsibility for the technical operation of the Site, and does not guarantee in any case the total absence of viruses or other harmful elements on the Site and on the servers allowing access to it.

If the use of the site or its content should result in a nuisance for the Internet user forcing him to have equipment, equipment or databases repaired or replaced, Tokyo Tekuteku cannot be liable for the costs of these operations.

Contact

You have questions about our services and you can’t find the answer in the F.A.Q.? Do not hesitate to contact us with the form below!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

ÉDITEUR

Le présent site est édité par Tokyo Tekuteku, Société au Japon.

 

HÉBERGEUR

Ce site est hébergé par OVH, SAS au capital de 10 059 500€ dont le siège social est sis 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 6202A
Téléphone : 1007

 

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION – CONDITIONS DE PRESTATIONS DE SERVICES

La navigation sur le site Tokyo Tekuteku est régie par :

  • des conditions générales d’utilisation applicables à toute connexion et navigation sur le site ;
  • des conditions générales de prestations de services applicables à toute commande passée sur le site ;
  • une politique de confidentialité encadrant la collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel sur le site ainsi que les conditions d’utilisation des « cookies » et autres traceurs sur ce même site.

Avant toute navigation ou commande sur le site, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des termes de ces documents. Tokyo Tekuteku se réserve le droit de modifier et mettre à jour tout ou partie des présentes mentions légales et des documents susvisés. En conséquence, nous vous recommandons de vous référer régulièrement à cette rubrique pour vérifier les conditions d’utilisation du site et de vos services.

 

CONTACT

Vous pouvez joindre Tokyo Tekuteku depuis le formulaire de contact mis à disposition sur la page Contact.

 

AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS

Les avis affichés sur le présent site sont déposés par des clients du site Tokyo Tekuteku. À la suite de chaque prestation, ceux-ci sont contactés afin de publier leurs impressions et noter la qualité de la prestation. Aucune contrepartie n’est proposée en échange d’un avis. Le client peut contacter le site via le formulaire de contact s’il souhaite apporter une modification à son avis.

Tous les avis sans exception sont publiés sous 30 jours après leur dépôt, classés du plus récent au plus ancien, par type d’achat et pour une durée illimitée. L’avis est publié sans modération (sauf propos répréhensible par la Loi française). Tokyo Tekuteku peut apporter un complément de réponse à certains témoignages lorsqu’il le juge nécessaire.

 

RESPONSABILITÉ TECHNIQUE

Tokyo Tekuteku décline toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne le fonctionnement technique du Site, et ne garantit en aucun cas l’absence totale de virus ou d’autres éléments néfastes sur le site et sur les serveurs permettant d’y accéder.

Si l’utilisation du site ou de son contenu devait entraîner une nuisance pour l’internaute le contraignant à faire réparer ou remplacer des équipements, matériels ou des bases de données, Tokyo Tekuteku ne saurait être redevable des frais engendrés par ces opérations.

Contact

Vous avez des questions concernant nos services et vous ne trouvez pas la réponse dans la F.A.Q. ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire ci-dessous !

Pas lisible ? Changer le texte. captcha txt